Recommended Suppliers


We get to see a number of talented creatives in the wedding industry and while we can’t possibly share all their details with you here are some of our favourites!

Photography

Shooting Pixels – www.shootingpixels.net
Email: andy@shootingpixels.net
Mobile:07986 399 323
*** Special rates for Tracy Park couples! ***

Photos by Stephen – www.photosbystephen.co.uk
Email: info@photosbystephen.co.uk
Instagram: weddingphotosbystephen

Maxy Maxwell – www.maxymaxwell.co.uk
Email: maxyphoto@clara.co.uk
Instagram: devonweddingphotography

Lee Hawley Photography – www.leehawleyphotography.com
Email: enquiries@leehawleyphotography.com
Mobile:07540 894 286
Instagram: lee_hawley_photography_

Maple & Fleur – www.mapleandfleur.com
Email: hello@mapleandfleur.com
Instagram: mapleandfleur

Betty Bhandari Photography – www.bettybhandariphotography.com
Email: bettybhandariphotography@gmail.com
Mobile:07984 029 639

Floristry

Young Blooms – www.youngblooms.co.uk
Email: info@youngblooms.co.uk
Mobile: 07980 199 452

Dapple and May – www.dappleandmay.co.uk
Email: hello@dappleandmay.co.uk
Mobile: 07886 635 622

Venue Styling

Everything Covered www.everything-covered.co.uk
Styling, chair covers, aisle runners, flower walls, light curtains, screens, centre pieces & more!
Email:info@everything-covered.co.uk
Mobile:07718 271 594
*** Ellie is offering special offers for Tracy Park bookings! ***

In Your Dreams Event Styling – www.inyourdreamseventstyling.co.uk
Styling, chair covers, aisle runners, flower walls, centre pieces &more!
Email: enquiries@inyourdreamseventstyling.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 638 264
Telephone: 01454 2691 593

Sweet Treats

The Macaroom – www.macaroom.co.uk
Creative celebration cakes and hand painted macaroons
Email: info@macaroom.co.uk

Crumb Cakerywww.crumbcakery.co.uk
Beautiful celebration cakes
Email: crumb.cakery@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07736 775 858

The Cake Fairy of Wellswww.thecakefairyofwells.co.uk
Great cupcake bouquets
Email: lucy@thecakefairyofwells.co.uk
Mobile: 07968 152 604

Angels Kitchen
Bespoke wedding cakes with incredible attention to detail
Email: angelskitchen@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07854 274 202

Music

The Wedding Playerwww.theweddingplayers.com
DJ services
Email: music@theweddingplayers.com
Mobile: 07841 385 562
Telephone:01275 393 114

Tucker Wilson Events – www.tucker-wilsonevents.com
DJ services, giant letters, lighting, props and more!
Email: enquire@tucker-wilsonevents.com

Cadence Entertainment – www.cadence-entertainment.com
DJ services, lighting, letters, photobooth and more!
Email: info@cadence-entertainment.com
Telephone: 0117 911 9558

Cotswold Wedding Guitarist – www.cotswoldweddingguitartist.co.uk
Live acoustic jukebox
Email: cotswoldweddingguitarist@gmail.com
Mobile: 0783 815 4144

Lewis Hutton – www.lewishuttonmusic.co
Vocalist
Email: lewishutton@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07809 294 255

Bridge Strings – www.bridgestrings.com
String quartet & trio
Email: contact@bridgestrings.com
Mobile: 07786 625 580

Beauty

Leanna Biggs – www.leannabiggsmakeupadndhair.com
Hair and make-up styling
Email: hello@leannabiggsmakeuphairandhair.com
Mobile: 07739 466 156

Top Class Hairwww.topclasshair.com
Hair styling
Email: faith@topclasshair.com 

Extra Touches

The Wedding Sitting Company – www.theweddingsittingcompany.com
Fun & care for your little wedding guests
Email: enquiries@theweddingsittingcomany.com
Number: 01761 241338

Kelsall Choreowww.kelsallchereo.com
Award winning Choreographer, Steph!
Email: steph@kelsallchoreo.com
Mobile: 07835 600 694

The Wedding Players Presentswww.theweddingplayerspresent.com
Photobooth, giant LOVE letters, garden games and more!
Email: music@theweddingplayers.com
Telephone:01275 393 114
Mobile:07841 385 562

The Bath Magician – www.thebathmagician.co.uk 
Drink reception or evening entertainment
Email: grant@thebathmagician.co.uk
Mobile: 07969 643 511

England’s Finest Wedding Carswww.englandsfinestcars.co.uk
Wedding cars
Telephone: 0117 932 434

  • An Intimate Affair…

    Package details coming soon.

    In the meantime please contact our dedicated wedding coordinator on events@tracypark.co.uk to discuss your requirements. 

Book a room